Week 4 Weigh-in

Gain: +1.8 lbs
Total Loss: 5 lbs

Doh.

Doh.

No big surprise there.  Given all 1.8 lbs were put on just last night, I imagine it’s just about the actual weight of my meal last night, plus lots and lots of water (I knew lightning wouldn’t strike twice).  But like I mentioned last night, I am finally in much better spirits, so the journey can continue on in a more effective direction.  I’ll be curious to see how tomorrow morning turns out.

About personinprogress

A 30-something woman on a mission of self-improvement and lifelong healthy habits. A new 365/50 Project starts Nov 15th 2016!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 4 Weigh-in

  1. bigjewonadiet says:

    I find it really easy to lose weight consecutively for a few weeks and then put on a few in the fourth. It’s almost as if I get complacent!

Leave a Reply

