Week 2 weigh-in

Week 2 was definitely a successful week for me.  I more than doubled my weight loss from the first week (sounds good when you say it like that, doesn’t it?) but what that really means is that I lost 3 pounds.weigh-in joy
Along with getting some decent sleep, I also tripled my exercise (again, sounds impressive, but not really).  The first week I was very food & water focused and only went for that 5K with my sister.  This past week I got in 3 walks & some trampoline bouncing (and a very productive day filled with exercise via cleaning/organizing).
I’m just 2 lbs away from the 2’s again.  I’ve gotten here before in the last few months, but not lower than 298.6, so I’ll be excited to get beyond that and KEEP GOING and NOT bounce back up into the damn 300’s!  I’m far more focused, determined and health-minded and also capable (sleep/baby issues-wise) than I have been in a year.
I can do this.

About gwenacious

Always a person in progress. On a mission of self-improvement and exploring my artistic side.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

