So True Sometimes

I saw this on Facebook last week and felt like I could totally relate.
your plans vs the universe
Sometimes it feels like I’m coasting along just great like something is almost pulling me making my efforts even less and easier (it’s been awhile, but I remember those days), but then there are times that it feels like there aren’t any wheels on my bike or they are square boulders.
I think I’m somewhere in the middle right now… the wheels are getting rounder and bigger. 🙂

About gwenacious

Always a person in progress. On a mission of self-improvement and exploring my artistic side.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

